15
Jan
10

Entering the cloud

Well, since I live in the clouds (American Airlines seat “x”) and work in the clouds (Cloud computing/cloud storage, etc), it’s about time that I finally join the blogosphere cloud and post.

Those that know me, know that I am seldom short for words, here, they can stop listening whenever they want, a blessing I am sure (the operative assumption that it is being read at all).

Thanks to Tommy T. and that bloody Twix commercial, I am now “published”.

Hopefully I will be able to post something that has some “merit” and this will more than likely just be an avenue for me to preview my thoughts prior to putting them in a presentation.

Thanks – after a week in our corporate National Sales Meeting to kick off the year, I have to at least throw a thanks out to those I respect so much and the reason I am still at Xiotech, other than the fact that I love it here: Thanks Roger, Tom, Tommy, Dave, Kelly W., Carel, Kelly S., Cindy, Jeff, Rob R., BJ, Aaron, Rolland…we, and many others, have been here so long and proved ourselves amongst ourselves. As was written long ago regarding St. Crispians day “We few, we happy few, we band of brothers”, I truly feel we are a band of brothers, and thanks to you all for making life so much better!

0 Responses to “Entering the cloud”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

